Meet your team

Dr. Beverley Ellis
Dr. Beverley EllisPresident of IHRIMpresident@ihrim.co.uk
Mandy Burns FHRIM
Mandy Burns FHRIMCEO and IFHIMA Directorceo@ihrim.co.uk
Jackie Renshall
Jackie RenshallAssociate Director of Education (Administration)office@ihrim.co.uk
Professor Bernard Richards FHRIM (Hon)
Professor Bernard Richards FHRIM (Hon)Chair of the Examination Boardhhccholwood@btinternet.com
Kim Bellis FHRIM
Kim Bellis FHRIMNational Chairmanchair@ihrim.co.uk
Sean Brennan FHRIM (Hon)
Sean Brennan FHRIM (Hon)Director of Communicationscomms.director@ihrim.co.uk
Carol Aulton FHRIM (Hon)
Carol Aulton FHRIM (Hon)Administrative Officer (Informatics Examinations)office@ihrim.co.uk
Dr. Philip Scott
Dr. Philip ScottExternal Examiner (NCCQ UK)philip.scott@port.ac.uk
Sharon Penny
Sharon PennyOffice Administratoroffice@ihrim.co.uk
Lin Snow FHRIM
Lin Snow FHRIMDirector of Educationeducation.director@ihrim.co.uk
Lauren Saxton ACC
Lauren Saxton ACCDeputy Director of Communicationscomms.deputy@ihrim.co.uk
Helen Kielty ACC FHRIM
Helen Kielty ACC FHRIMAssociate Director of Education (Clinical Coding)education.coding1@ihrim.co.uk
Robert Bryden FHRIM
Robert Bryden FHRIMChair of the Education Strategy PanelRobert.Bryden@nhs.net
Yvonne Knowles
Yvonne KnowlesOffice Administratoroffice@ihrim.co.uk
Bob Bellis FHRIM (Hon)
Bob Bellis FHRIM (Hon)Director of Financefinance.director@ihrim.co.uk
Aaron Alderson ACC
Aaron Alderson ACCWebsite Managercomms.web@ihrim.co.uk
Michael Jones ACC
Michael Jones ACCAssociate Director of Education (Clinical Coding)education.coding2@ihrim.co.uk